bridge-logo

C. 2011The Bridge - Evesham Road, Headless Cross, Redditch, Worc's, England B97 4JX

A Centre for Christian Worship & Community Life - Serving The Community Of Headless Cross & Southcrest

Follow us on Twitter We are on Facebook The Bridge is a Fairtrade Church Bridge header

Christmas Services 2018

thebridgesnow

Sunday 2nd December -  Advent

9.00am - Morning Worship (spoken)

10.30am - Holy Communion

10.30am - Cafe Church (in the hall)

 

Sunday 9th December - 2nd Sunday of Advent

9.00am - Holy Communion (spoken)

10.30am - Toy Service

10.30am - Cafe Church Toy Service (in the hall)

2.00pm - Scouts & Guides Christingle Service.

 

Sunday 16th December - 3rd Sunday of Advent

9.00am -  Morning Worship (spoken)

10.30am - Holy Communion

10.30am - Cafe Church (in the hall)

6.00pm - Carols By Candlelight

 

Tuesday 18th December

7.00pm - Brigades Christingle Service.

 

Thursday 20th December

11.15am Carols in the Cafe (in the hall)

 

Friday 21st December

5.00pm to 8.00pm - Labyrinth.

 

Sunday 23rd December - 4th Sunday of Advent

9.00am - Holy Communion (spoken)

10.30am - Morning Worship

 

Monday 24th December - Christmas Eve

3.00pm - Crib Service.

11.30pm - Midnight Communion.

 

Tuesday 25th December - Christmas Day

10.30am - Holy Communion

10.30am - Cafe Church Christmas Service (in the hall)

 

Sunday 30th December

9.00am - Holy Communion or Morning worship (spoken)

10.30am - Main Service