bridge-logo

C. 2011The Bridge - Evesham Road, Headless Cross, Redditch, Worc's, England B97 4JX

A Centre for Christian Worship & Community Life - Serving The Community Of Headless Cross & Southcrest

Follow us on Twitter We are on Facebook The Bridge is a Fairtrade Church Bridge header

Little Fishes

The Bridge invites babies to pre-schoolers with their parents and carers to our monthly service in

The Bridge Church with songs, stories, crafts and refreshments at 10.00 am.

 

Little Fishes is normally held on the 1st Tuesday of the month.

 

DATES FOR 2019

 

Tuesday 5th February

Tuesday 5th March

Tuesday 2nd April

Tuesday 7th May

Tuesday 4th June

Tuesday 2nd July

Tuesday 3rd September

Tuesday 1st October

Tuesday 5th November

Tuesday 3rd December

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

church outside